MY WORK | Fabric & Wallpaper

MY WORK | Spoonflower Shop
MY WORK | Spoonflower Shop

I have finally got my Spoonflower Shop up and running. I have two collections up for sale.

The Heidi Collection is a collection of Tropical inspired fabrics & coordinates. I created the Heidi Collection for my daughter’s nursery, which I am just finishing up as we await her arrival. There are lots of purple, orange, pink & green. It’s super girly!  Pictures of how I used the fabric to come!!

The other collection is the Leilani Collection, which is also a tropical inspired collection & coordinates. This collection is a little darker and a more sophisticated take on traditional tropical fabrics.

All prints available in fabric, wallpaper, and their new gift wrap.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “MY WORK | Fabric & Wallpaper

Leave a Reply

