Coming Back!!!

 

302888_4897275240451_1762544154_n

 

So I haven’t posted for a while, but with good reason. I’m pregnant!!  My husband Chris & I are super excited to welcome our baby girl sometime in mid-May. Already trying to design some bedding fabric for baby girl’s room. Unfortunately, I’m not one of those lucky ducks who have no symptoms, hence my not posting. My heart goes out to you Princess Kate (and anyone else who suffered from morning sickness), but things are better now. I hope to have some new posts/inspiration coming soon and some new work coming out before baby girl gets here.

Cheers,

XO

Tanya Brown

One thought on “Coming Back!!!

Leave a Reply

