MY WORK | Jungle of Eden Moodboard

MY WORK | Jungle of Eden Moodboard
MY WORK | Jungle of Eden Moodboard

*Image Sources – Artwork in my mood board includes details from two Carnovsky  prints and a detail from Paul Klee, tropical bird images, and ALL other images are my own © schatzibrown

Michelle from Pattern Observer had a post about creating moodboards and reseraching trends. She created an assignment/ challenge to create a moodboard for a target audience. I love this challenge because sometimes you can get caught up in the design process & forget to look around. I have been working on some topical jungle inspired prints & collections so I decided to make some moodboards for myself.  This is my first one called “Jungle of Eden” (based on trend research.)  My target audience for this moodboard would be the swimwear market. Hope you enjoy, but please don’t reproduce with out my permission! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

