COLOR STORY | Neon Yellow & Mustard

neon yellow mustard

COLOR STORY | Neon Yellow & Mustard
COLOR STORY | Neon Yellow & Mustard

Neon Neon everywhere! Neon color came in last year and the neon’s stuck around for another season. I must confess, as a child of the eighties I am pretty happy about it! I have fond memories of my rainbow fluorescent nails and my alternating pink & green neon socks that I used to wear! Little did I know how progressive I was at nine! Here is a fun color story of neon yellow & mustard ALL from ETSY!

So click to see each of these great Etsy finds!!!

1 ampersand print | 2 bow tie | 3 chevron print | 4 sequin collar | 5 mustard bracelet

6 neon bracelet | 7 pillow8 bead necklace  | 9 braid necklace  | 10 dress

Leave a Reply

